Courses

FREE - All of our training courses are fully funded 4-session courses for registered unemployed people or people on a low income only.   All 4 dates shown must be attended.

These are our current training courses:



Personal Budgeting Skills - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Monday 25th February 2019, Monday 4th March 2019, Friday 8th March 2019, Monday 11th March 2019.

Details here        Booking here



Coping with Change - Abingdon  - No more bookings as this course is full.

Send us your contact details if you would like us to inform you when the next course runs.


4 sessions  -  Thursday 28th February 2019, Tuesday 5th March 2019, Thursday 7th March 2019, Tuesday 12th March 2019.

Details here        Booking here



Interview Skills - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Monday 18th March 2019, Tuesday 19th March 2019, Monday 25th March 2019, Tuesday 26th March 2019.

Details here        Booking here



Making the Most of Life - Part 2 - Abingdon

4 sessions  -  Friday 22nd March 2019, Friday 29th March 2019, Tuesday 2nd April 2019, Friday 5th April 2019.

Details here        Booking here





Financially supported in 2012 by
The Allen Lane Foundation.
A Bill Buck production for The Buck Project Ltd © 2019   Privacy
cookies